Under the Patronage of H.h. Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai

17TH February - 2nd March 2019
Dubai Duty Free tennis stadium
17TH February - 2nd March 2019
Dubai Duty Free tennis stadium
Photo of Elina Svitolina

Tournament Schedule

The detailed schedule for all the ATP and WTA action
wta schedule
Day Time Rounds
Fri, 15 Feb 10:30am Qualifying Women's
Sat, 16 Feb 10:30am Qualifying Women's
Sun, 17 Feb 12nn & 7pm 1st Round
Mon, 18 Feb 11am & 7pm 1st Round
Tue, 19 Feb 11am & 7pm 2nd Round
Wed, 20 Feb 11am & 7pm 3rd Round
Thu, 21 Feb 2pm & 7pm Quarterfinals
Fri, 22 Feb 2pm & 7pm Semifinals
Sat, 23 Feb 5pm & 7pm Finals
atp schedule
Day Time Rounds
Sat, 23 Feb 11:00am Qualifying Men's
Sun, 24 Feb 12:00nn Qualifying Men's
Mon, 25 Feb 2pm & 7pm 1st Round
Tue, 26 Feb 2pm & 7pm 1st Round
Wed, 27 Feb 2pm & 7pm 2nd Round
Thu, 28 Feb 3pm & 7pm Quarterfinals
Fri, 01 Mar 2:30pm & 7pm Semifinals
Sat, 02 Mar 5pm & 7pm Finals

Note: Timings and match schedule are subject to change.

Our Partners