Under the Patronage of H.h. Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai

17TH February – 29th February 2020
Dubai Duty Free tennis stadium
17TH February - 2nd March 2019
Dubai Duty Free tennis stadium
jan-lennard struff
March 2, 2019
Tournament no. 4 seeds Rajeev Ram and Joe Salisbury lifted their first team title at the 2019 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships on Saturday.
March 2, 2019
Hot Shot: Ram/Salisbury vs. McLachlan/Struff – 2019 Dubai Final
February 25, 2019
Victory this week would also bring the Swiss his 100th career title, taking him tantalisingly close to the record 109 titles held by Jimmy Connors.
February 27, 2018
View photos from Day 2 of men’s main draw action at the 2018 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships, including Tunisia’s Malek Jaziri, Borna Coric & more.
Our Partners